Contact

Brendan Gilliland

Director, Livestock & Property Agent & Auctioneer

Phone: 0428 830 337

brendan@glm.net.au

Richard Bumstead

Rural Property & Livestock Agent

0428 637 219

richard@glm.net.au

Sam Matchett

Livestock Agent

0407 414 470

sam@glm.net.au

Connor Veraart

Livestock Agent & Auctioneer

0428 014 065

connor@glm.net.au

Hannah Gilliland

Administration & Accounts Manager

0400 586 953

admin@glm.net.au

Brooke Scheuerle

Livestock Administration

07 4662 1383

livestock@glm.net.au

Peta Spies

Accounts

07 4662 1383

accounts@glm.net.au